David McNabb

David McNabb
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
dcmcnabb@tcmidsouth.org

Read more

Jeff Cleator

Jeff Cleator
VP Director | jeffc@tcmidsouth.org

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Roger Helle

Roger Helle
PRESIDENT EMERITUS

Shirley Helle

Shirley Helle

Carol Parker

Carol Parker
BUSINESS MANAGER
cparker@tcmidsouth.org

Rick Keith

Rick Keith
CONTRIBUTION COORDINATOR
rickk@tcmidsouth.org

Amy Wilson

Amy Wilson
DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
amyw@tcmidsouth.org

Derek Eledge

Derek Eledge
MEDIA DIRECTOR
derek@tcmidsouth.org

Kelly Brom

Kelly Brom
DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT
kellyb@tcmidsouth.org

Debbie Firat

Debbie Firat
WOMEN’S IN-TAKE COUNSELOR
debbief@tcmidsouth.org

Joe Zinnert

Joe Zinnert
MEN’S IN-TAKE COUNSELOR
josephz@tcmidsouth.org

PROGRAM STAFF

John Thomas

John Thomas
MEN’S PROGRAM DIRECTOR
johnt@tcmidsouth.org

Sheila Thomas

Sheila Thomas
WOMEN’S PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Sheilat@tcmidsouth.org

Rodney Hoyles

Rodney Hoyles
FOOD SERVICE DIRECTOR
EMAIL

Thomas Walls

Thomas Walls
FOOD SERVICE ASSISTANT
thomasw@tcmidsouth.org

Mike Hartung

Mike Hartung
GROUNDS MAINTENANCE AND VOCATIONAL SUPERVISOR
mikeh@tcmidsouth

Jim Phillips

Jim Phillips
GROUNDS MAINTENANCE & VOCATIONAL ASSISTANT
jimp@tcmidsouth.org

PROGRAM STAFF/COUNSELORS

Wayne Farmer

Wayne Farmer
waynef@tcmidsouth.org

Shari Zinnert

Shari Zinnert
shariz@tcmidsouth.org

Daniel Hertgers

Daniel Hertgers
danielh@tcmidsouth.org

Sean Fleming

Sean Fleming
seanf@tcmidsouth.org

Sanna Fleming

Sanna Fleming
sannaf@tcmidsouth.org

Keith Humphries

Keith Humphries
keith@tcmidsouth.org

Benjamin Cook

Benjamin Cook
benc@tcmidsouth.org

Kelly Quarterman

Kelly Quarterman
kellyq@tcmidsouth.org

Aaron Ledwell

Aaron Ledwell
aaron@tcmidsouth.org

Amanda Bernhauser

Amanda Bernhauser
amandab@tcmidsouth.org

Jessica Blount

Jessica Blount
jessicab@tcmidsouth.org